42 Teams to Take Part in the Brikama Nawettan Qualifying Round

717 0

Forty-two football teams across Brikama and its surroundings will take part in the Brikama Sports Committee ‘Nawettan’ qualifying round, which will start on Friday 2nd June.

Among the teams is the traveling Sanyang Utd. The coastal side is known for their large fan turn out and their participation will add color. They will open the campaign on Friday against Justice FC.
Another big game will be between the two Jamisa teams, Jamisa Gamcel and Jamisa Bantaba.

Below is the fixture
Friday 2nd June- Farato United vs Villa Park FC at 5 pm,
Saturday 3rd June -Tif FC vs Westham Utd at 3 pm
Saturday 3rd June- Turn table vs Sinjang at 5 pm
Sunday 4 June- Sky Power Farato vs Jarju’s at 3 pm
Sunday 5th June- Jambur Utd vs Boraba at 5 pm
Monday 5 June- Kokuba vs Sanchaba Utd at 5 pm
Tuesday 6 June- Diamond Boys vs Borehole at 3 pm
Tuesday- Black & White vs Jalanbang at 5 pm
Wednesday 7 june–Penyem vs Madina Black biko 3 pm
Wednesday–Mandurr Utd vs Kassa Kunda 5 pm.

source daily observer

You Might Also Like

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *